Carroll-Oakland Elementary School
Annette Sells
sellsa@wcschools.com
Phone: 615-444-5208
Fax:  615-449-3914

 

Elzie D. Patton Elementary School
Kelli Hemontolor
hemontolork@wcschools.com
Phone:  615-773-9630
Fax:  615-773-5394

 

Gladeville Elementary School
Cindy Arnold
arnoldc@wcschools.com
Phone:  615-444-5694
Fax:  615-449-3435

 

Lakeview Elementary School
Jessica Clark
clarkjes100@wcschools.com
Phone:  615-758-5619
Fax:  615-758-5600

 

Lebanon High School
Janice Arnold
arnoldj@wcschools.com
Phone:  615-444-9610
Fax:  615-443-1373

 

M.A.P. Academy Donna Lawson – Coordinator
lawsond@wcschools.com
Phone:  615-453-3400
Fax:  615-453-3401

 

Mt. Juliet Elementary School
Alex Jenkins
jenkiale100@wcschools.com
Phone:  615-758-5654
Fax:  615-758-5602

 

Mt. Juliet High School
Leigh Knowles
knowllor100@wcschools.com
Phone:  615-758-5606
Fax:  615-758-5645

 

Mt. Juliet Middle School
Valerie Kemp
kempv@wcschools.com
Phone:  615-754-6688
Fax:  615-754-7566

 

Rutland A Elementary School
Swatee Berta
bertas@wcschools.com
Phone:  615-754-1800
Fax:  615-754-1801

 

Rutland B Elementary School
Jill Baltz
baltzj@wcschools.com
Phone:  615-754-1800
Fax:  615-754-1801

 

Southside Elementary School
Ashley Ferrell
ferreash100@wcschools.com
Phone:  615-444-6330
Fax:  615-443-2668

 

Stoner Creek Elementary School
Jennifer Smith
smithjen100@wcschools.com
Phone:  615-754-6300
Fax:  615-754-5784

 

Tuckers Crossroads Elementary School
Jenny Simms
simmsjj@wcschools.com
Phone:  615-444-3956
Fax:  615-444-3958

 

W.A. Wright Elementary School
Bridgett Murray
murrayb@wcschools.com
Phone:  615-754-6200
Fax:  615-754-5282

 

Watertown Elementary School
Rachel Turner
turnerac100@wcschools.com
Phone:  615-237-3821
Fax:  615-237-0588

 

Watertown Middle School
Dawn Huddleston
huddlestond@wcschools.com
Phone:  615-237-4000
Fax:  615-237-3643

 

Watertown High School
Keisha Cone
conek@wcschools.com
Phone:  615-237-3434
Fax:  615-237-3030

 

West Wilson Middle School
Nicki York
tatumnic100@wcschools.com
Phone:  615-758-5152
Fax:  615-758-5283

 

West Elementary School
Mandy Bowen
bowenma@wcschools.com
Phone:  615-758-5846
Fax:  615-754-5798

 

Wilson Central High School
Mary Beth Brown
brownmar100@wcschools.com
Phone:  615-453-4600
Fax:  615-453-4610