Wilson County School Nurses
School
School Nurse Email
School Phone and Fax
Carroll-Oakland Elementary SchoolAnnette Sells
sellsa@wcschools.com
Phone:
615-444-5208
Fax:
615-449-3914
Elzie D. Patton Elementary SchoolKelli Hemontolor
hemontolork@wcschools.com
Phone:
615-773-9630
Fax:
615-773-5394
Gladeville Elementary SchoolCindy Arnold
arnoldc@wcschools.com
Phone:
615-444-5694
Fax:
615-449-3435
Lakeview Elementary SchoolTeri Winkler
winklert@wcschools.com
Phone:
615-758-5619
Fax:
615-758-5600
Lebanon High SchoolJanice Arnold
arnoldj@wcschools.com
Phone:
615-444-9610
Fax:
615-443-1373
M.A.P. AcademyDonna Lawson - Coordinator
lawsond@wcschools.com
Phone:
615-453-3400
Fax:
615-453-3401
Mt. Juliet Elementary SchoolSarah Wright
wrightse@wcschools.com
Phone:
615-758-5654
Fax:
615-758-5602
Mt. Juliet High SchoolDebbie Harris
harrisd@wcschools.com
Phone:
615-758-5606
Fax:
615-758-5645
Mt. Juliet Middle SchoolValerie Kemp
kempv@wcschools.com
Phone:
615-754-6688
Fax:
615-754-7566
Rutland A Elementary SchoolSwatee Berta
bertas@wcschools.com
Phone:
615-754-1800
Fax:
615-754-1801
Rutland B Elementary SchoolJill Baltz
baltzj@wcschools.com
Phone:
615-754-1800
Fax:
615-754-1801
Southside Elementary SchoolCourtney Rhoton
rhotonc@wcschools.com
Phone:
615-444-6330
Fax:
615-443-2668
Stoner Creek Elementary SchoolJennifer Smith
smithjen100@wcschools.com
Phone:
615-754-6300
Fax:
615-754-5784
Tuckers Crossroads Elementary SchoolJenny Simms
simmsjj@wcschools.com
Phone:
615-444-3956
Fax:
615-444-3958
W.A. Wright Elementary SchoolBridgett Murray
murrayb@wcschools.com
Phone:
615-754-6200
Fax:
615-754-5282
Watertown
Elementary School
Rachel Turner
turnerac100@wcschools.com
Phone:
615-237-3821
Fax:
615-237-0588
Watertown Middle SchoolDawn Huddleston
huddlestond@wcschools.com
Phone:
615-237-4000
Fax:
615-237-3643
Watertown High SchoolKeisha Cone
conek@wcschools.com
Phone:
615-237-3434
Fax:
615-237-3030
West Wilson Middle SchoolNicki Tatum
tatumnic100@wcschools.com
Phone:
615-758-5152
Fax:
615-758-5283
West Elementary SchoolMandy Bowen
bowenma@wcschools.com
Phone:
615-758-5846
Fax:
615-754-5798
Wilson Central High SchoolMary Beth Brown
brownmar100@wcschools.com
Phone:
615-453-4600
Fax:
615-453-4610